Appointed Town Officials


Animal Control Officer/Animal Inspector Jennifer Smith
Chief Assessor Ellen Muller
Constables Philip Juliani
5 Sylvester Terrace
Wellesley, MA 02481

Kevin F. Flynn
2 Summer Street
Number 6
Natick, MA 01760
Director of Emergency Management Rick DeLorie
Director of Senior Services TBH
Executive Director of General Government Services
Meghan Jop

Facilities Management Director Joe McDonough
Finance Director and Town Accountant
Sheryl Strother
Fire Chief Rick DeLorie
Forest Warden Rick DeLorie
 Handicapped Coordinator/Ada Coordinator Joseph Murray
Housing Authority Jacqueline Sullivan
Human Resources Director Scott Szczebak
Inspector of Buildings Michael Grant
Local Inspector of Buildings Kevin Saaristo 
Socrates Sirafos
Alan Walker
Inspector of Gas John Duffy, On call
Warren Pansire, On call
David Pilleri, On call
Inspector of Wires Michael Sweeney 
Kenneth Brown, On call
Plumbing Inspector John Duffy, On call
Warren Pansire, On call
David Pilleri, On call
Keeper of the Lockup Jack Pilecki
Labor Counsel Morgan, Brown and Joy
Library Director Jamie Jurgensen
Natural Resources Director Brandon Schmitt
Parking Clerk Kathryn Rumsey
Planning Director Don McCauley
Police Chief Jack Pilecki
Public Health Director
Tobacco Compliance Officer
Len Izzo
Terry Donahue
Public Works:
Director of Public Works Dave Cohen
Town Engineer David J. Hickey Jr.
Superintendent of Highways Frank Miller
Superintendent of Water and Sewer Division Bill Shaughnessy
Director Municipal Light Plant Don Newell
Recreation Director Matt Chin
Sealer of Weights and Measures Jack Walsh
Superintendent of Public Schools David Lussier
Town Counsel Thomas Harrington
Treasurer and Collector Maura O'Connor
Veterans' Graves Officer TBA
Veterans' Services Director Nancy Blanchard/Sarada Kalpee
Youth Director Maura Renzella