Historic District Commission

The Commission's primary responsibility is the review of applications for alterations to exterior architectural features for the sixty-five (65) properties within the Cottage Street Historic District and four (4) Single Building Historic Districts. 

Regular Meetings

FY24 Meeting and Submittal Calendar

 Watch Historic District Commission meetings on-demand.


Name Title Term
David Smith Chairman 2015 to 2024
Meredith Angjeli   2020 to 2024
Pluton Angjeli   2020 to 2024
Thomas Paine   2019 to 2025
BB Wood   2019 to 2025
Christopher Spagnuolo   2023 to 2026